Kontaktpersoner | OF Ekeri
OF Ekeri

Kontakt

Kontaktpersoner

    Fredrick Gripenwarg

    VD / CEO

    0433-72619

    fredrick.gripenwarg@ofekeri.se

    Claes Olsson

    Claes Olsson

    Säljare

    0433-726 05

    claes.olsson@ofekeri.se

    Bo Olsson

    Bo Olsson

    Säljare

    0433-726 02

    bo.olsson@ofekeri.se

    Mia Silvegren

    Mia Silvegren

    Säljare

    0433-726 10

    mia.silvegren@ofekeri.se

    Christian Olsson

    Uthyrningsansvarig

    0433-72608

    christian.olsson@ofekeri.se

    Johan Kumpula

    Reservdelsansvarig

    0433-72601

    johan.kumpula@ofekeri.se

    Axel Gustafsson

    Begagnatansvarig

    0433-72603

    axel.gustafsson@ofekeri.se

    Rasmus Christensen

    Leveransansvarig

    0433-726 07

    rasmus.christensen@ofekeri.se

    Carina Olsson

    Carina Olsson

    Ekonomi

    0433-726 04

    carina.olsson@ofekeri.se

    Malin Sandström

    Malin Sandström

    Administration / Uthyrning

    0433-726 09

    mailn.sandstrom@ofekeri.se


Follow Us


Facebook Instagram LinkedIn